STATE OF NEW YORK POLICE OFFICERS MEMORIAL 2025 REMEMBRANCE CEREMONY ROLL OF HONOR

Detective Cliff Acosta	NYPD	March 19, 2021
Sergeant Charles A. Afanasewicz	NYPD	July 4, 2023
Staff Sergeant Benedicto Albizu Jr.	NYSP	May 9, 2024
Chief Michael A. Ansbro	NYPD	June 29, 2023
Lieutenant Salvatore W. Bertocci	NYPD	
	NYSP	March 20, 2023
Trooper Steven P. Bilodeau		August 22, 2024
Lieutenant James V. Buebendorf	NYPD	January 28, 2023
Sergeant William A. Burkel	NYPD	January 15, 2024
Lieutenant Raymond Buzzo	NYPD	April 12, 2023
Detective Kenneth B. Campbell	NYPD	July 25, 2024
Deputy Cailee R. Campbell	Oswego County Sheriff's Office	September 25, 2024
Chief Kevin G. Canavan	Nassau County Police Department	June 30, 2024
Sergeant Yolanda Carberry	NYPD	May 19, 2023
Senior Investigator John L. Carey	NYSP	October 24, 2024
Sergeant Frank J. Cimmino	NYPD	March 23, 2024
Lieutenant Christopher A. Cizmarik	Nassau County Police Department	December 27, 2023
Detective William F. Clancy	NYPD	November 26, 2021
Police Officer Gerard J. Coggins Sr.	NYPD	January 28, 2023
Captain John M. Collins	Port Authority Police Department of NY & NJ	April 26, 2024
Detective Joseph S. Cordaro	NYPD	November 7, 2022
Sergeant Leonard C. Davis	NYPD	October 21, 2023
Lieutenant James T. Delaney	NYPD	March 10, 2022
Detective Jonathan E. Diller	NYPD	March 25, 2024
Sergeant Theresa H. Foiles	NYPD	September 24, 2023
Detective Herbert Fonseca	NYPD	January 21, 2024
Lieutenant Steven R. Galan	NYPD	June 19, 2023
Police Officer Joseph P. Geschwind	NYPD	May 17, 2023
Police Officer Jorge L. Gonzalez	NYPD	May 11, 2020
Technical Sergeant John M. Grassia III	NYSP	March 8, 2024
Police Officer Gregory A. Green	NYPD	February 9, 2021
Detective Peter J. Grzymalski	NYPD	April 29, 2023
Police Officer Louis T. Haarstick II	NYPD	February 28, 2023
Sergeant Paul R. Hargrove	NYPD	March 8, 2024
-		

Lieutenant Michael A. Hoosock Detective Adam Jangel Police Officer Michael E. Jensen Detective Kurt E. Jones Police Officer John E. Kilpatrick Police Officer Carlo S. Krecic Police Officer Stephen M. Liell Police Officer Brendan J. McGarry Detective Scott A. McKenna Sergeant William E. McLean III Police Officer William G. McNaughton Lieutenant David J. McShane Police Officer Anthony J. Mezzacappa Jr. Deputy Sheriff Lewis Miles Police Officer Thomas W. Miller Sergeant Wanda E. Negron Chief Gerald Nelson Police Officer Steven J. Paveglio Police Officer Ronald Raskin Detective Edwin Rodriguez **Detective Braulio Rosario** Police Officer Brian J. Rutherford Police Officer Denis C. Ryan Jr. Sergeant Thomas A. Sanfratello Detective Hector J. Santiago Sergeant Jack J. Santora Police Officer Philip J. Schifini Police Officer Joseph M. Stillitano Detective Jewel I. Todman-Phillip Detective Michael Torrisi Trooper Steven A. Tyrrell Police Officer Randy Van Name Police Officer Anthony M. Varvaro Lieutenant John S. Welch Police Officer Alfred G. Williams Onondaga County Sheriff's Office

NYPD Syracuse Police Department NYPD NYPD NYPD NYPD NYPD NYPD Newburgh Police Department NYPD NYS Dept of Environmental Conservation Port Authority Police Department of NY & NJ Monroe County Sheriff's Office NYPD NYPD NYPD NYPD NYPD NYPD NYPD NYPD NYPD Genesee County Sheriff's Office NYPD NYPD Nassau County Police Department NYPD NYPD NYPD NYSP NYPD Port Authority Police Department of NY & NJ NYPD NYPD April 14, 2024 April 16, 2023

April 14, 2024 August 27, 2023 April 16, 2024 September 5, 2023 December 20, 2022 April 14, 2022 July 28, 2023 May 5, 2024 December 7, 2023 January 23, 2024 May 14, 2024 October 6, 1885 February 22, 2023 October 19, 2023 May 10, 2024 April 23, 2023 March 17, 2023 October 22, 2022 November 4, 2023 September 20, 2022 October 11, 2022 March 10, 2024 April 9, 2023 July 14, 2023 November 27, 2024 March 21, 2024 June 23, 2020 August 13, 2013 February 7, 2024 December 26, 2022 September 11, 2022 April 6, 2023 April 8, 2024